Session Details

Digital Workplace of the Year Awards

Timing: Monday - 16:00 to 17:30

Location: Red & Black Sea

Gather around, grab a drink and celebrate organizations and practitioners who have excelled at creating well-executed, high-performing digital workplace environments.

Speakers: Paul Miller of Digital Workplace Group , Siobhan Fagan of Simpler Media / CMSWire

Leadership and Transformation

Want to sponsor? Learn More